Congratulations to our newly elected officers for 2009.

President- Giancarlo Stefanoni
Vice President- Elise Thomson-Hohl
Treasurer- Babs Tennent
Events Director- Kelsey Poole
Social Events Director- Anna Sparrevohn
Membership Director- Alexa Fuentes
Political Director- Lydia Pappas
Community Outreach- Krystle Wilson
Technology Director- Sam Chenkin
And Sean Miller assumes the Chairmanship when he steps down as President.

Thank you to those of you who ran, we look forward to working with you in the near future. Also, thank you to all of you who came out to the meeting, we'll see you all at our first meeting of the new year in January!