Congratulations to our newly elected officers for 2009.

President- Giancarlo Stefanoni
Vice President- Elise Thomson-Hohl
Treasurer- Babs Tennent
Events Director- Kelsey Poole
Social Events Director- Anna Sparrevohn
Membership Director- Alexa Fuentes
Political Director- Lydia Pappas
Community Outreach- Krystle Wilson
Technology Director- Sam Chenkin
And Sean Miller assumes the Chairmanship when he steps down as President.

Thank you to those of you who ran, we look forward to working with you in the near future. Also, thank you to all of you who came out to the meeting, we'll see you all at our first meeting of the new year in January!

I'm excited for the new

I'm excited for the new executive board. There are a few people who didn't get a position that I really think still have a lot to contribute, but all in all, I think you guys have an A-Team there.

If you guys delegate more effectively than I used to you can get a lot of things done at once.

Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
This tests whether you are a human visitor and prevents automated spam submissions.
Copy the characters (respecting upper/lower case) from the image.